Kontakt

Anders Andersson

anders-andersson

Auktoriserad revisor

Telefon
0498243049

Mobil
0722430150

Örjan Dahlström

orjan-dahlstrom

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

Mobil
070-548 03 03

Epost
orjan.dahlstrom@lr-revision.se

Pernilla Thunholm

pernilla-thunholm

Redovisningskonsult

Mobil
0708 22 99 71

Epost
pernilla.thunholm@lr-revision.se

Erenia Pettersson

erenia-pettersson

Redovisningskonsult

Mobil
072-521 08 68

Epost
erenia.pettersson@lr-revision.se

Louise Eriksson

Redovisningskonsult

Mobil
072-527 26 41

Epost
louise.eriksson@lr-revision.se

Kerstin Westberg

kerstin-westberg

Redovisningskonsult

Mobil
072-502 77 76

Epost
kerstin.westberg@lr-revision.se

Cecilia Farinder

Redovisningskonsult

Mobil
072-511 40 21

Epost
cecilia.farinder@lr-revision.se

Roger Mirchandani

roger-mirchandani

Auktoriserad revisor

Mobil
076-826 57 38

Epost
roger.mirchandani@lr-revision.se

Emma Järlö

Auktoriserad revisor

Mobil
070-439 03 01

Epost
emma.jarlo@lr-revision.se

Mari Hoas

Redovisningskonsult

Mobil
072-510 61 89

Epost
mari.hoas@lr-revision.se

Barbro Hallgren

Godkänd revisor

Mobil
076-239 74 22

Epost
barbro.hallgren@lr-revision.se

Skicka ett meddelande

Ditt namn (obligatorisk)

Din epost (obligatorisk)

Ditt meddelande

Adress och telefon

, Tallundsgatan 11 G
O 0498-21 12 10